Unser Team

Michal Matyla

DI (FH) Michal Matyla
Geschäftsführer/Vertrieb/Technik
m.matyla@dosieren.net

Peter Gonano

Ing. Peter Gonano
Vertrieb/Technik
peter.gonano@dosieren.net

Doris Holda

Doris Holda
Finanz/Administration
doris.holda@dosieren.net

Lena Pawel

Lena Pawel
Vertrieb/Innendienst
lena.pawel@dosieren.net

Eva Jakli

Eva Jakli
Auftragsabwicklung
eva.jakli@dosieren.net

Dominik Glatzl

Dominik Glatzl
Innendienst
dominik.glatzl@dosieren.net

 

GONANO Dosiertechnik GmbH
Franzensdorferstrasse 40
A-2285 BREITSTETTEN

Tel.: +43-(0)2216-8478
Fax: +43-(0)2216-8477

www.dosieren.net